Orange Creamsicle Bath Salts

I am a sucker for all things that remind me of my childhood
years and the infamous orang push pops.  I have made more things than I can
count with this essential oil blend.  This is too good not to share:

2 cups epsom salt
1 cup dead sea salt (I used pink himalayan)
20 drops
vanilla essential oil
20 drops orange essential oil
1-2 tablespoons of
carrier oil

Simply combine the ingredients above and give it some really
good shaking to make sure the oils are dispersed.  Then, just relax and enjoy!

One response to “Orange Creamsicle Bath Salts

Leave a Reply

